top of page


Here's some recap highlight clips from Jamie Lidell & The Royal Pharaohs live at Pukkelpop Festival in Hasselt, Belgium | Marquee 8/20/16

Line Up: Jamie Lidell (Vocals) + The Royal Pharaohs are Daru Jones (Drums) Marcus Machado (Guitar) Owen Biddle (Bass) Marion "OJ" Ross (Trumpet) Brandon Newsome (Percussion) Gerald Jenkins (Keyboards & Vocals) ‪Shonka Dukureh‬ (Vocals)


"A Little Bit More"

"Walk Right Back"

"Little Bit of Feel Good"

"When I Come Back Around (Live at Pukkelpop)"

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page