top of page


Grammy Award-Winning Gloria Gaynor announced the release of her new gospel album, Testimony (June 7th) 2019

The project features a lineup of extraordinarily talented musicians: Daru Jones (drums), Drew Ramsey (guitar), ShannonSanders (keyboards/B3), Jason Webb (piano/keyboards), and Willie Weeks (bass).

Read more HERE also stream her first single "Amazing Grace" with Daru on drums.

Also, check out Daru's drumming work and feature for American Idol semi-finalist, Elise Testone new album, This Is Love available April 17th on all digital platforms.

Read more HERE

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page